About Us

Wood Background

About Us

The Nevada chapter of the Outdoor Adventure Foundation is a 501c3 non-profit that helps to make outdoor dreams come true for children and young adults with life-threatening illnesses as well as for combat-disabled veterans that have lost a limb or are in a wheelchair.

Board Of Directors:

Brian Solum – President – (701) 361-1888 – brians@ndoaf.org

Chris Green – Vice President (701) 491-2537 – chrisg@ndoaf.ort

Dean Qualley – Secretary (218) 979-9184 deanq@ndoaf.org

Jeremy Ulmer – Treasurer (701) 280-2100

Dave Lipp – Media Director (701) 306-4930

Roy Aafedt – National Director (701) 588-4135 roya@ndoaf.org

Mike Feener – Director (Disabled Veteran’s) (701) 388-1839 mikef@ndoaf.org

Lavern Boer – South Dakota Director – (605) 610-6793 (National Advisory Board)

Patrick Mulligan – Florida Director – (321) 794-5493 patrickm@floaf.org (NAB)

Dan Oliver – Minnesota Director – (612) 716-3811 dano@mnoaf.org (NAB)

Rock Kellog – Washington Director – (253) 840-0712 rockk@waoaf.org (NAB)

Dan Simmons – Nevada Director  (775) 253-0011